College Information * Term Dates

TERM & CLOSURE DATES

  

Autumn Term 2013

 

 Open Evening 1

 Tuesday 2nd October 5.30-8.30pm

 Parents' evening (new students)

 Thursday 10th October 6.00pm

Half term holiday

28th October - 1st November

Open Evening 2

Thursday 21st November 5.30-8.30pm

 Parents' evening (A1)

 Thursday 5th December 5.30-8.30pm

End of term

Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2014

 

Start of term

Monday 6th January

College closed to students (Area Inset Day)

Friday 31st January

Half term holiday

17th - 21st February

Open evening 3

Tuesday 4th March 5.30-8.30pm

End of term 

Friday 4th April

 

 

Summer Term 2014

 

 Start of term

 Tuesday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May

Half term

26th - 30th May

End of term

Friday 11th July

 

 

August 2014

 

 Publication of A1-Level Exam Results

 Thursday 14th August

Publication of GCSE Exam Results

Thursday 21st August