Term & Closure Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Start of term
Friday 21st August 2020
Summer bank holiday
Monday 31st August 2020
Teaching starts
Monday 7th September 2020
Autumn Half Term
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends
Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
21st December 2020 - 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts
Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term
Wednesday 15th - 19th February 2021
Term Ends
Friday 1st April 2021
Easter Holidays
Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts
Monday 4th January 2021
May Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends
Friday 9th July 2021
Summer Holiday
Monday 12th July - Thursday 19th August 2021
Scroll to top